Passer au contenu

/ Research

Je donne

Rechercher

The team of Vice-Rectorate

Marie-Josée Hébert

Vice-Rector of Research, Discovery, Creation and Innovation
Yves Joanette, Vice-recteur adjoint à la recherche

Yves Joanette

Assistant Vice-Rector of Research

Daniel Lajeunesse

Special advisor to the retake of research activities
Laurent Lewis

Laurent Lewis

Associate Vice-Rector (nature and technology)

Lucie Parent

Adjunct Vice-Rector, Research

 

Isabelle Bayard
Executive Director of the Office of Research Services and Development (temporarily)

isabelle.bayard@umontreal.ca514-343-7277
Joëlle Chevrier
Executive Assistant
joelle.chevrier@umontreal.ca 514-343-6111,
p. 3610
Laëtitia Crémona
Vice-rector Assistant (temporarily)
laetitia.cremona@umontreal.ca 514-343-6323
Nancy Dion
Executive Assistant
nancy.dion@umontreal.ca
514 343-7270

Richard Dumont
Special Advisor

richard.dumont@umontreal.caFor an appointment :
514-343-6111, p. 3610
Karine Martinez
Coordinator, Internal Links
karine.martinez@umontreal.ca514 343-6111,
p. 28515
Gilles Noël
Special Advisor
gilles.noel@umontreal.ca514 343-7469

Pascale Ouellet
Vice-rector Assistant

pascale.ouellet@umontreal.ca514 343-6122
Chantale Simard
Projects Coordinator
chantale.simard@umontreal.ca

Contact information of the Vice-Rectorate of Research

For questions or comments about this page, contact us at : recherche@umontreal.ca